Prolytik deutsch

It's our pleasure to help you!

Mail Kontakt

Our service numbers:
Fon +49 (0) 2373 / 1780210
Fax +49 (0) 2373 / 1780211

Contact

We are always available to offer advice and support.


Simply click on the link to send us an email. We are always happy for your personally.


Frank Wopker

Frank Wopker

Director - Application Engineering - Sales

Phone0151 – 400 40 323
Fax02373 – 97 45 47
Mailfrank.wopker@prolytik.de

Landstraße 2, 58730 Fröndenberg

Andreas Plaum

Andreas Plaum

Distribution

Phone0170 - 228 92 28
Fax02739 - 92 34 989
Mailandreas.plaum@prolytik.de

Landstraße 2, 58730 Fröndenberg

Silke Wopker

Silke Wopker

Interior services - Marketing - Purchasing

Phone02373 – 17 80 210
Fax02373 – 17 80 211
Mailsilke.wopker@prolytik.de

Landstraße 2, 58730 Fröndenberg

Angelika Bohn

Angelika Bohn

Interior services - Order processing

Phone02373 – 17 80 210
Fax02373 – 17 80 211
Mailangelika.bohn@prolytik.de

Landstraße 2, 58730 Fröndenberg

Silke Wopker

Heidi Altmann

Interior services - Order processing

Phone02373 – 17 80 210
Fax02373 – 17 80 211
Mailheidi.altmann@prolytik.de

Landstraße 2, 58730 Fröndenberg

Silke Wopker

Heike Hoffmann

Interior services - Order processing - Internet store

Phone02373 – 17 80 212
Fax02373 – 17 80 211
Mailheike.hoffmann@prolytik.de

Landstraße 2, 58730 Fröndenberg